Swim Meets & Events

Fri May 24

BCW @ RW
Rollingwood Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:50 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Please ARRIVE EARLY to allow for traffic. Meet will start at 5:30 sharp!

Sat Jun 1

ACC @ BCW
BCW Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Jun 2

Olympian & Kona Ice Day
BCW Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 3

First day of Morning Practice
BCW Pool

Tue Jun 4

Team Event - Schlitterbahn
Schlitterbahn, New Braunfels

Info and tickets for sale on the Team Events page.  Transportation and baby sitting is NOT provided.

Sat Jun 8

BCW @ LP
Lakeway Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

RP @ BCW
BCW Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Fri Jun 21

BCW @ BCCC (Medal Meet)
Barton Creek Country Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24

All Star Invitational
WW Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 26

End of Season Party - 2019
BCW Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Signup Deadline:  Sunday ?? @ 9:00pm

We are excited to celebrate another fun and successful swim season! Please join us on June 26th from 5 to 8pm for the End of the Season Awards Celebration. We will have Chick-fil-a and lots of fun!  Medals from the medal meet & individual photos will be distributed.

Add Snippet